Skip to content

At David Lebovitz…in the back row.

January 14, 2011

Good thing the iPhone has a decent zoom!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jane permalink
    January 20, 2011 6:19 pm

    Nice report. So sorry you were on the back row.

    vis à vis — How much time have you spent in Europe?
    Your writing speaks verry British.

    Btw, I like your blog banner. Did you create?
    Now I’m telling myself “the banner” is holding me back from starting a blog.
    Hugs
    Jane

    • February 7, 2011 10:37 am

      Hey Jane! I’ve spent a bit of time in Europe, but more importantly, I read a ton of British literature and blogs, and watch a ton of British
      comedic series and comedians…so it seeps in from time to time. 🙂

      As for the header, yes! I designed it! I used a picture I took of my margarita cupcakes, cropped and edited to add text in Picasa, and uploaded it to WordPress. SUPER simple – don’t be nervous!!

Leave a Reply

