Skip to content

I am addicted to these.

March 15, 2010

Kristin, I blame you. For buying them.

Bunny Gummy Tummies.

They are (assumedly) some sort of Easter treat, and they’re little fruit snacks with a gushers-style liquid fruit center. Kristin snagged them for me at Trader Joe’s, because they’re made in France and made her think of me. 🙂 Yay.

They're so fat and chubby!

(Sorry for the crap pictures – they’re a product of the cameraphone)

I almost had to box Kristin’s 1.75 year old when she tried to take my Bunny Gummy Tummies (she had her own bag in the kitchen and got confused). That’s right. They’re that good.

And yes. My palate is the same as an almost-2 year old’s. Leave me alone, it’s Daylight Savings Monday.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristin permalink
    March 15, 2010 9:37 am

    They had heart-shaped ones at Valentine’s Day. Ask Matt about boxing a 1.75 year old. He came around the corner and said “Boo!” to Sydney. She immediately boxed him right in his face and turned around the fled the scene. That’s my girl!

Leave a Reply

