Skip to content

Lightning the Calf Update – Gratuitous Adorable Child Pictures Aplenty.

February 21, 2010

This just in – my cousin-in-law Emily took my nephew and niece (don’t ask about my crazy family tree – go prune your own) to see Lightning and my folks at the ranch today, and I just stole all her pictures from Facebook. Hopefully Mom will send me some more before too long, but I wanted you guys to see these – so you can DIE from cuteness like I just did. Exhibit A:

Don't you just swoon?

Connor is alllmost bigger than Lightning, but Hannah is clearly not.

Need more evidence?

Can I help feed the baby cow?

How could you turn that face down?

Or this adorableness:

Does this make anyone else think of Ferdinand the Bull?

And lest you think Hannah’s the only one getting up to hi-jinx, witness His Highness, rocking the Star Wars t-shirt mid-tree climb:

Connor's such a rockstar.

And last, but definitely not least, my beautiful mother:

Hard to believe they're related, right?

I had a great day in DC, but this makes me miss home like nobody’s business. Love you guys, wish I could help you feed the baby!

One Comment leave one →
  1. lisam permalink
    February 21, 2010 10:36 pm

    Dude…my family’s beautiful. I’m so lucky I’ve got their genes. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

