Skip to content

…and in case you wanted to see the other cookie cutters…

August 24, 2009
Since I’m sure you’ve read my previous post and are dying with curiosity about the contents of my mystery box, see pictures of my other new cookie cutters after the jump!
United States of Lisa

United States of Lisa

Clockwise, an L, the Commonwealth of Virginia, and Maine, where I would have loved to have traveled on vacation in September if it weren’t for that pesky AWESOME trip to Ethiopia (for 5 weeks!) I will now be doing for work.

…and the most awesome of all awesomeness…

…drumroll please…

A CUPCAKE IN PARIS!!!

A CUPCAKE IN PARIS!!!

Yes, Rob’s done it again. Now I must flood his office with homemade confections of monumental proportions (particularly since I’ve not sent him ANYTHING since his last gift!).

Thanks, Rob!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Robert permalink
    August 31, 2009 5:39 pm

    I like the Texas cutter the best, although that “L” is rockin’!

    • lisam permalink
      August 31, 2009 10:36 pm

      I think it’s rockin’ that my father used the term “rockin” in a comment! 🙂 Thanks for still reading the blog, padre.

  2. Melissa permalink
    August 31, 2009 6:30 pm

    omg – the cupcake in paris ones are classic!

    • lisam permalink
      August 31, 2009 10:37 pm

      Right?? I made some Eiffel Towers on Saturday night, but the dough wasn’t sticking well enough so I ended up with a few capital letter A s and some nibs…but the theory is sound. 🙂

Leave a Reply

